skip navigation

Peewee B

Regular Season 2020-2021
2020-2021 x Regular Season

Friday November 06, 2020

Peewee B

Dubuque

Saturday November 07, 2020

Peewee B

Rockford

Saturday November 07, 2020

Peewee B

Farmington

Saturday November 14, 2020

Menomonie

Peewee B

Saturday November 14, 2020

Menomonie

Peewee B

Sunday November 15, 2020

Rice Lake

Peewee B

Sunday November 15, 2020

Rice Lake

Peewee B

Saturday November 28, 2020

Peewee B

Superior

Saturday November 28, 2020

Peewee B

Superior

Friday December 04, 2020

Peewee B

Altoona

Saturday December 05, 2020

Peewee B

West Salem

Saturday December 05, 2020

Peewee B

West Salem

Saturday December 12, 2020

Superior

Peewee B

Saturday December 12, 2020

Superior

Peewee B

Saturday December 19, 2020

Amery

Peewee B

Saturday December 19, 2020

Amery

Peewee B

Sunday December 20, 2020

Altoona

Peewee B

Sunday December 20, 2020

Altoona

Peewee B

Saturday December 26, 2020

River Falls

Peewee B

Saturday December 26, 2020

River Falls

Peewee B

Sunday December 27, 2020

Peewee B

Menomonie

Sunday December 27, 2020

Peewee B

Menomonie

Tuesday December 29, 2020

Peewee B

River Falls

Sunday January 03, 2021

Peewee B

Amery

Sunday January 03, 2021

Peewee B

Amery

Saturday January 09, 2021

Peewee B

River Falls Tournament

Saturday January 09, 2021

Peewee B

River Falls Tournament

Sunday January 17, 2021

Peewee B

Steven Point

Sunday January 17, 2021

Peewee B

Steven Point

Saturday January 23, 2021

Peewee B

Barron

Saturday January 23, 2021

Peewee B

Barron

Saturday January 30, 2021

Steven Point

Peewee B

Saturday January 30, 2021

Steven Point

Peewee B

Saturday February 13, 2021

Eau Claire

Peewee B

Saturday February 13, 2021

Eau Claire

Peewee B

Sunday February 14, 2021

Hudson

Peewee B

Saturday February 20, 2021

Peewee B

Rice Lake

Saturday February 20, 2021

Peewee B

Rice Lake

Friday February 26, 2021

Chippewa Home Tournament

Peewee B

Friday March 12, 2021

State Tournament

Peewee B

Date Result Opponent Location Status
Fri Nov 6 -
@ Dubuque
Lake Delton, WI, USA
8:40 PM CST
Sat Nov 7 -
@ Rockford
Lake Delton, WI, USA
11:55 AM CST
Sat Nov 7 -
@ Farmington
Lake Delton, WI, USA
5:00 PM CST
Sat Nov 14 -
Menomonie
Chippewa Falls, WI, USA
10:00 AM CST
Sat Nov 14 -
Menomonie
Chippewa Falls, WI, USA
1:00 PM CST
Sun Nov 15 -
Rice Lake
Chippewa Falls, WI, USA
10:00 AM CST
Sun Nov 15 -
Rice Lake
Chippewa Falls, WI, USA
1:00 PM CST
Sat Nov 28 -
@ Superior
Superior, WI, USA
11:30 AM CST
Sat Nov 28 -
@ Superior
Superior, WI, USA
3:30 PM CST
Fri Dec 4 -
@ Altoona
Altoona, WI, USA
7:00 PM CST
Sat Dec 5 -
@ West Salem
West Salem, WI, USA
1:00 PM CST
Sat Dec 5 -
@ West Salem
West Salem, WI, USA
5:00 PM CST
Sat Dec 12 -
Superior
Chippewa Falls, WI, USA
10:30 AM CST
Sat Dec 12 -
Superior
Chippewa Falls, WI, USA
1:30 PM CST
Sat Dec 19 -
Amery
Chippewa Falls, WI, USA
2:30 PM CST
Sat Dec 19 -
Amery
Chippewa Falls, WI, USA
5:45 PM CST
Sun Dec 20 -
Altoona
Chippewa Falls, WI, USA
9:00 AM CST
Sun Dec 20 -
Altoona
Chippewa Falls, WI, USA
12:00 PM CST
Sat Dec 26 -
River Falls
Chippewa Falls, WI, USA
10:30 AM CST
Sat Dec 26 -
River Falls
Chippewa Falls, WI, USA
1:30 PM CST
Sun Dec 27 -
@ Menomonie
Menomonie, WI, USA
9:45 AM CST
Sun Dec 27 -
@ Menomonie
Menomonie, WI, USA
1:15 PM CST
Tue Dec 29 -
@ River Falls
6:00 PM CST
Sun Jan 3 -
@ Amery
Amery, WI, USA
9:00 AM CST
Sun Jan 3 -
@ Amery
Amery, WI, USA
1:30 PM CST
Sat Jan 9 -
@ River Falls Tournament
River Falls, WI, USA
7:00 AM CST
Sat Jan 9 -
@ River Falls Tournament
River Falls, WI, USA
2:15 PM CST
Sun Jan 17 -
@ Steven Point
Stevens Point, WI, USA
10:30 AM CST
Sun Jan 17 -
@ Steven Point
Stevens Point, WI, USA
1:30 PM CST
Sat Jan 23 -
@ Barron
Barron, WI, USA
9:30 AM CST
Sat Jan 23 -
@ Barron
Barron, WI, USA
11:15 AM CST
Sat Jan 30 -
Steven Point
Chippewa Falls, WI, USA
10:30 AM CST
Sat Jan 30 -
Steven Point
Chippewa Falls, WI, USA
1:30 PM CST
Sat Feb 13 -
Eau Claire
Chippewa Falls, WI, USA
11:30 AM CST
Sat Feb 13 -
Eau Claire
Chippewa Falls, WI, USA
2:30 PM CST
Sun Feb 14 -
Hudson
Chippewa Falls, WI, USA
TBD
Sat Feb 20 -
@ Rice Lake
Rice Lake, WI, USA
9:30 AM CST
Sat Feb 20 -
@ Rice Lake
Rice Lake, WI, USA
12:30 PM CST
Fri Feb 26 -
Chippewa Home Tournament
Chippewa Falls, WI, USA
TBD
Fri Mar 12 -
State Tournament
Chippewa Falls, WI, USA
TBD