skip navigation
Date Result Opponent Location Status
Fri Nov 6 -
@ Dubuque
Lake Delton, WI, USA
8:40 PM CST
Sat Nov 7 -
@ Rockford
Lake Delton, WI, USA
11:55 AM CST
Sat Nov 7 -
@ Farmington
Lake Delton, WI, USA
5:00 PM CST
Sat Nov 14 -
Menomonie
Chippewa Falls, WI, USA
10:00 AM CST
Sat Nov 14 -
Menomonie
Chippewa Falls, WI, USA
1:00 PM CST
Sun Nov 15 -
Rice Lake
Chippewa Falls, WI, USA
10:00 AM CST
Sun Nov 15 -
Rice Lake
Chippewa Falls, WI, USA
1:00 PM CST
Sat Nov 28 -
@ Superior
Superior, WI, USA
11:30 AM CST
Sat Nov 28 -
@ Superior
Superior, WI, USA
3:30 PM CST
Fri Dec 4 -
@ Altoona
Altoona, WI, USA
7:00 PM CST
Sat Dec 5 -
@ West Salem
West Salem, WI, USA
1:00 PM CST
Sat Dec 5 -
@ West Salem
West Salem, WI, USA
5:00 PM CST
Sat Dec 12 -
Superior
Chippewa Falls, WI, USA
10:30 AM CST
Sat Dec 12 -
Superior
Chippewa Falls, WI, USA
1:30 PM CST
Sat Dec 19 -
Amery
Chippewa Falls, WI, USA
2:30 PM CST
Sat Dec 19 -
Amery
Chippewa Falls, WI, USA
5:45 PM CST
Sun Dec 20 -
Altoona
Chippewa Falls, WI, USA
9:00 AM CST
Sun Dec 20 -
Altoona
Chippewa Falls, WI, USA
12:00 PM CST
Sat Dec 26 -
River Falls
Chippewa Falls, WI, USA
10:30 AM CST
Sat Dec 26 -
River Falls
Chippewa Falls, WI, USA
1:30 PM CST
Sun Dec 27 -
@ Menomonie
Menomonie, WI, USA
9:45 AM CST
Sun Dec 27 -
@ Menomonie
Menomonie, WI, USA
1:15 PM CST
Tue Dec 29 -
@ River Falls
6:00 PM CST
Sun Jan 3 -
@ Amery
Amery, WI, USA
9:00 AM CST
Sun Jan 3 -
@ Amery
Amery, WI, USA
1:30 PM CST
Sat Jan 9 -
@ River Falls Tournament
River Falls, WI, USA
7:00 AM CST
Sat Jan 9 -
@ River Falls Tournament
River Falls, WI, USA
2:15 PM CST
Sun Jan 17 -
@ Steven Point
Stevens Point, WI, USA
10:30 AM CST
Sun Jan 17 -
@ Steven Point
Stevens Point, WI, USA
1:30 PM CST
Sat Jan 23 -
@ Barron
Barron, WI, USA
9:30 AM CST
Sat Jan 23 -
@ Barron
Barron, WI, USA
11:15 AM CST
Sat Jan 30 -
Steven Point
Chippewa Falls, WI, USA
10:30 AM CST
Sat Jan 30 -
Steven Point
Chippewa Falls, WI, USA
1:30 PM CST
Sat Feb 13 -
Eau Claire
Chippewa Falls, WI, USA - South Rink
11:30 AM CST
Sat Feb 13 -
Eau Claire
Chippewa Falls, WI, USA - South Rink
2:30 PM CST
Sun Feb 14 -
Hudson
Chippewa Falls, WI, USA - North Rink
10:30 AM CST
Sun Feb 14 -
Hudson
Chippewa Falls, WI, USA - North Rink
1:30 PM CST
Sun Feb 21 -
@ Amery
Amery, WI, USA
11:00 AM CST
Sun Feb 21 -
@ Amery
Amery, WI, USA
2:30 PM CST
Fri Feb 26 -
Chippewa Home Tournament
Chippewa Falls, WI, USA
TBD
Sun Mar 7 -
@ West Salem
West Salem, WI, USA
11:00 AM CST
Sun Mar 7 -
@ West Salem
West Salem, WI, USA
3:00 PM CST
Fri Mar 12 -
State Tournament
Chippewa Falls, WI, USA
TBD